• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Struggling with POR Points? Get Decision-Making Tips Here!

In summary, Carolyn is struggling to decide what to do with her POR points. She has most of the items offered and she is not sure she wants the few items she does not have. She is going to wait to cash in her points and then use them to buy her husband cookware for Christmas.
dannyzmom
Gold Member
ARGH!
I am not good at making decisions. I have a buncha POR points and can't decide what to do with them.
I have just over 1700 points.
The thing is - I have MOST of the stuff that is offered...and the few things I don't have, I am not sure I want.
I have the 7pc Exec set, I have the Exec stir fry, 12", grill pan & press, double griddle, 8" saute pan. And I have the SS 8"m 1.5qt and 12" covered.
Of the items that are left...(Exec 12qt stockpot, Exec 11" griddle, SS 10" saute...what do you recommend? Which of those do you love?

I don't have it, but I would think you would like having the Exec. 12 qt. stockpot.

Do you have the Exec 5 piece set? You don't HAVE to redeem points now, you have until the end of December so wait a month or so then decide - who knows how many more you might earn in the next 2 months.

I'm with Janet. Of course, if you're determined to get instant gratification, I think the 12 qt stockpot would be great.

After talking it over with DH I think I am going to wait ti lthe end to cash in -- and then I'll use my points to buy him some cookware for Xmas - LOL

There you go. Problem solved.

I was going to stay the 12 qt stockpot as well. I got it 2 weeks ago but haven't used it yet!:eek:

I got the 12qt today! HOLY CRAP!!! What am I going to cook in it??? :0) I wish it was cool already and I'd make some chicken and dumplings....