• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

SS1 Qualification: Meeting Show Requirements & Bonus Products Explained

In summary, Beth told me that to receive the SS1 bonus products, my commissionable sales must total $1250 or by Sept. 30th. If I don't hit that goal, my sales will roll over into next month. If I still don't hit it, my $1087 will still roll into the "bank" and I'll have another chance in October to hit the goal. Sales only roll over if I exceed the $1250 required for the monthly bonus. I should get on the phone and remind everyone that Christmas is
JCBurk
Hi! Since I'm pretty new at all of this, I'm a bit confused...I just submitted my 4th show for my SS1 and my total monthly sales for September is $1081.67. I know that I've qualified by submitting the 4 shows, but my question is, does meeting the show requirement allow me to get the SS1 bonus products and the knives from the recruiting incentive, or does that go by the total amount of sales? If I need to get to $1200 to receive the free stuff, then I've got to call in a catty show early!!:eek:

Your commissionable sales must total at least $1250 for you to get the bonus as well as the knives and I think that to get the knives you will have to be sure to submit the show by Sept. 30th. If that is incorrect ... hopefully someone here will correct me.

Congrats on qualifying!

Yes, it is $1250 in COMMISSIONABLE sales for the SS bonuses. Not guest sales. Those can be different. HTH and good luck!

If for some reason you don't get it, your $1087 will roll into the "bank"...so if you have say a $1500 month next month, it would help you get a plus bonus! So all is not lost exactly.

The flyer for the knives says: