• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Setting Up an Effective Online Fundraiser for Your Organization

In summary, an online fundraiser with Pampered Chef is a simple and efficient way to raise money for your organization. Supporters can shop through a unique link and a portion of their purchases will be donated. The amount earned depends on total sales, with a standard commission rate of 15%. The fundraiser can last as long as desired, with a recommended minimum of two weeks. There are no fees involved, and the organization will receive a check for the total earnings at the end of the fundraiser.
luvtocook
Hi!

I'm a newbie and my husband was just asking questions about fundraisers. Can I set one up on my website....and have his organization (Masonic) include the link to it in an email to members?? Or is that not allowed?

I have found a ton of info on this site about fundraisers, but not much about how to do it and use your website?

Thank you!

Mary

They can send a link in an email. And for fundraisers, you can get permission from HO for the organization to link to your PWS from their site for 1 month. The form is right on your PWS when you set up a fundraiser.

Hi Mary,

Welcome to the forum! It's great to see you taking the initiative to set up a fundraiser for your husband's organization. In terms of using your website for the fundraiser, it's definitely allowed and can be a very effective way to reach a wider audience and raise more funds.

To set up the fundraiser on your website, you can either use a third-party fundraising platform like GoFundMe or create a donation page directly on your website. With the latter option, you'll need to have a payment processor set up to handle donations securely. There are many options available, such as PayPal, Stripe, or Square.