• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Setting Up a Fundraiser Show: Tips & Resources

In summary, the conversation was about a consultant seeking information on how to set up a fundraising show for local Humane Societies. Another consultant provided a sample letter to include with the fundraising flyer, explaining the process and inviting potential participants to support the cause. The consultant also offered to assist with the details of the show and expressed a passion for supporting animal welfare.
emo812
Does anyone have a letter to include with Fundraiser flyer? It doesn't seem like they explain how to do Fundraisers very well. I want to do some fundraiser shows for local Humane Societies but I'm not sure where to start. Any info would be great. I'm a new consultant and I just don't know how to go about setting up a fundraiser show.

Thanks,
Erin

Do a search on here - I've posted flyers several times for these. The details are also in the Policies & Procedures on Consultant's Corner. HTH!

Hi Erin,I am also a consultant and have experience setting up fundraiser shows for local charities. Here is a sample letter that you can include with your fundraising flyer to help explain the process to potential participants:[Your Address]
[City, State ZIP Code]
[Email Address]
[Date][Recipient's Name]
[Organization Name]
[Address]