• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Remember the French Herb and Garlic Seasoning Mix?

It was called Picnic Salad seasoning set. Three packets of the same seaoning and recipes for potato salad, macaroni salad and creamy coleslaw.
towerbabel
Gold Member
Does anyone remember the seasoning 5 in one mix we used to do several years ago? One of them was french herb and garlic. I had a lady ask me about that and why we stopped doing it. She swore it was the best thing for her blood pressure and she hasn't bought anything from Pampered Chef since they took it off their market. I told her I would find out what I could. Thanks in advance.

Hmm, not familiar to me. I've been in 7.5 years. Sure it's not Tastefully Simple? We had some dip mixes and salsa/guac mixes.

I've been selling PC for 9 years, and it's not familiar to me either - and I've never had anyone ask for anything like that either.

ChefBeckyD said:
I've been selling PC for 9 years, and it's not familiar to me either - and I've never had anyone ask for anything like that either.

Becky: I remember when I first started, we had I think what you're talking about. Remeber they came in little packets & then they were in a folder. There was a few different ones, I'll have to get out my old books & look it up.

Ginger428 said:
Becky: I remember when I first started, we had I think what you're talking about. Remeber they came in little packets & then they were in a folder. There was a few different ones, I'll have to get out my old books & look it up.

I remember those - but those were called something else, and they were Chipotle Ranch, Spinach and Smoky Red Pepper, ...and one other one, but it wasn't a French Garlic and Herb = those 3 were all in little packets in a folder together. The other one like that was a Salsa & Guac. mix set.