• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Registration Packets on Day One

In summary, the first year Conference attendees arrive for their tour at various times but generally by 7am they are all lined up in the registration booth. The HO tour bus leaves at 7am and all attendees make it to the tour on time.
pcchris
Silver Member
This is my first year going to Conference. I am scheduled for the 7:00 a.m. HO tour. I know that registration opens at 6:30 a.m., yet the confirmation says that I am supposed to be on the bus 1/2 hour before departure time...HELLO?!?!?!? Does everyone show up at 6:30 to get their stuff? I guess I'm a little concerned that I won't make my bus. How does this work?
Thanks for your help! Hopefully I can put my mind at ease, even if it's just a little.

Don't worry there won't be many people in line at the registration booth getting their packets that early! So you'll get through there easily. Most likely it'll just be people on that first HO tour. I'm sure it'll work out fine.:) Then you'll go straight to the line and I'm sure it won't be too terribly crowded so you'll make it on time.

The first year I went my tour was at 7am also. I showed up at the reg booth at 6:30, got my packet in a matter of 2 min and then off to wait in line. I think I was the 3rd person in line. I was stressed also and was liking I had a mission. I worried for nothing. So don't worry. I know, easier said than done! Just think, next year when you go you will be a pro!

naekelsey said: