• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Recipe for Trail Mix & Cucumber Sandwiches

In summary, the conversation was about a person looking for recipes for trail mix and cucumber sandwiches. The expert provided the recipes for both snacks and suggested ways to customize them. They also mentioned that these snacks are perfect for a kids' show and can be enjoyed by both children and adults.
ChefDebi
Hello, I'm still kinda new to PC and I have heard that the Trail Mix and Cucumber sandwiches are really good. I have a kids show next weekend and wanted to try both of these but I can't find the recipes for them. I know the cucumber sandwich recipe is old, but I remember it from a show a long time ago. Thanks!

Cucumber Sandwich RecipeIngredients:-2 slices of bread-1 cucumber-Mayonnaise-Salt & pepperInstructions:1. Slice cucumber into thin slices.2. Spread mayonnaise onto each slice of bread.3. Place the cucumber slices onto one slice of bread.4. Sprinkle with salt and pepper.5. Place the other slice of bread on top.6. Cut sandwich in half and enjoy!