• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Queen of Shoppers Game for Spring Catalog | Get Creative with Qos!

In summary, the game is to find the product mentioned in a poem and call it out. The first person to do so gets the prize.
Chefstover2
Has anyone put together a Queen of Shoppers game for the new catalog yet?

I have to admit I wasn't much of a game player at my shows until last season when I started playing it and it was so popular! I'm totally not creative but will give it a shot...in the meantime, if you've already done one, care to share?

OK, so I'm not a terrific poet, but here's what I've come up with...if you have any "tweaks" I'd love to hear 'em.

Attachments

• Queen of Shoppers SS09.doc
    25.5 KB · Views: 673
Excellent job! Thank you :)

This is great! Thank you! I have a Cooking Show this Sunday and I'm definitely going to do this game!!

I played it with my team at my meeting last week and they had a lot of fun with it. It is so much fun to see even the small shows get really competitive on trying to get the next clue. Enjoy!

That's AWESOME Kris!

I'm very new at this 'n feeling kind of dumb but how exactly is this played?
Thanks

you read this aloud (pause after each clue) & the guests riffle through the catalog looking for the product that was mentioned. The person who calls out the correct pg number first gets the prize... until the next product is located... so on and so on.. until the final clue, which is typically the next month's host special. The person who finds that product first keeps the prize.

Did I explain that so it makes sense?!?

Thanks,Charity...I couldn't have done it better!

ptejhe said:
This is great! Thank you! I have a Cooking Show this Sunday and I'm definitely going to do this game!!