• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Please Explain the Sell-A-Thon to Me!

I think it's on the home page? I think you'll be able to see what the levels are.Thanks! I have logged in to consultant's corner. There are levels of earning, but I don't see anything specific about what they are.
nickywsn
Hi...I'm new to PC....will do my first show in January. Can anyone tell me how this all works about earning new products. How did the sell a thon work? I have about 20 bookings spread over Jan through Mar. The response I've had has just blown me away. But for all I know, I may be lagging behind the norm. How did things start out for y'all in the beginning. I'm just trying to see how I'm doing compared to others.

Wow, 20 bookings for 3 months is awesome!! We have sell a thons twice a year (well, really I guess 4 times). Two of the times are for the new spring and fall products & the other two are for the mid-season products. The sell a thon for the spring products was in November. The sell a thon for the fall products has been in June in the past. They usually have different levels you can earn based on your sales for that month. The mid-season rules vary--usually it's having $1250 in a certain month.

I'd say right now to practice on recipes! Do you have your starter kit yet? If so, start practicing recipes using those products & think about what you'd say about them at shows. Watch the cooking show video that comes in the kit. Just try to learn as much as you can about the products!!

Oh--and welcome!!!