• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Overcoming Objection (Before We Even Start!)

In summary, her friends are coming to the show but won't be buying anything, and only one of her guests has been to a PC show before all the others will be complete newbies.
janej76
Silver Member
I have my 5th show this Friday. I've host coached her the same as everyone else, she has between 8 and 12 guests coming. Brilliant, should be a great show...

Except, all her friends have told her they're coming but won't be buying anything. Oh, and only one of her guests has been to a PC show before all the others will be complete newbies.

Does anyone have any advice to help me ensure the show at least qualifies??!!

I'm sure that you'll just WOW them with our products and have a FABULOUS show. They obviously don't know what a great opportunity their friend is giving them.

I wouldn't worry about it if they are newbies! They have no idea what they are about to experience!:thumbup:
Actually sounds like it could be fun.:D

Some people just amaze me! I do not think I have ever been to a home show and not ordered anything. Even if it is a small inexpensive item, I still order something! I feel I owe that to the host and consultant for coming to the party! Of course now as a consultant, I try to spend more if possible b/c I know how it feels to not have good sales. If I know I am not going to buy, I do not attend. Just like I did for a Home Interior shows Sunday.