• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can I Earn Commission on Outlet Orders Placed Through Consultant's Corner?

In summary, the person has been an inactive consultant for a few years and is considering renewing their website subscription to place an outlet order for a customer. They are unsure about how commission works on outlet orders and if it is possible to earn commission without a website. However, without a website, the sales credit goes to other consultants in the lead-pool.
mrshamel3808
Gold Member
So I've been an inactive consultant for a few years now and I have an old customer who contacted me about placing an outlet order. I don't have a website anymore since I haven't been actively working my business and I found on Consultant's Corner where I can place an outlet order but I'm drawing a blank on how commission works on Outlet orders. Do we earn commission on outlet orders when they're placed through the website (I'm pretty sure we do if I remember correctly)? Is there a way to place an outlet order for a customer NOT via the website and still earn commission? I'm just wondering if it's worth renewing my website subscription or not. TIA

The only way you get commission on outlet orders is if you have a website. If you don't have a website the sales go to someone else.

mrshamel3808 said: