• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

No Option for a Return Call From Ho?

In summary, I had a frustrating experience trying to get help from the Solution Center, and my AD was on the phone for over 30 minutes before someone finally answered.
britishchef
Anyone else find that today? The two times I've called I haven't been given an option to be called back! (And yes, it knew I was a consultant etc)

Up until today I always got that option, even when the wait time was "6-8 mins" etc. Right now it says my wait time is over 30 mins.

I called earlier today and got the call-back option. The recording said it was about a 1 1/2 to 2 hour wait. I think it took almost 4 hours for them to get back to me.

Thats happened to me before a couple times also. It drives me nuts. I don't know why sometimes they have the call back option and then other times they don't. I just assume they are so busy and don't even want to call me back. :eek:

I called today too.. said it was a 4 - 5 1/2 hour wait.. I choose NOT to have a call back and to continue... 30 SECONDS LATER I was talking with a live person! I ALWAYS try that now... sometimes it works... sometimes not but hey.. it's worth a shot

I called around 5ish and had the same thing happen, it didn't give me the option of a call back and I waited about 20 minutes before I hung up to finish making dinner. I called back later and got the same thing, so I tried again and picked a different option and got through right away.

That happened to me the other night as well. I just put my phone on speaker phone and kept it with me.

I have had this happen a couple of times to me here lately.