• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Consultants: Extra Kit Enhancement Month

In summary, new consultants get a kit enhancement in the month that janet listed above. If their month would have been April it is moved to May so they have two months. As indicated by Janet's listing Dec and Jan as May KE months.
janetupnorth
Gold Member
When is my extra Kit Enhancement Month if I am a New Consultant?Signed in - KE is:January - May
February - June
March - July
April - August
May - September
June - October
July - November
August - December
September - January
October - February
November - March