• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Consultant Seeking Game Ideas for Shows

In summary, to make your game ideas unique and engaging for Pampered Chef shows, you can incorporate Pampered Chef products into them such as having a "Chop and Drop" game. You can use games you have found online as long as they align with the company's values and give credit to the original source. It's recommended to have 2-3 games during a show, but you can adjust based on the length and preferences of your guests. Popular game ideas among consultants include "Name That Utensil," "Guess the Ingredient," and "Kitchen Scavenger Hunt." Games can also be used as a way to sell Pampered Chef products during the show by offering prizes or discounts.
Cookoholic
Hi! I am a brand new consultant and I was wondering what kind of games people are using for their shows? I have been looking but have not found anything that really jumped out at me. I did Queen of the Shopper last night for my launch show. It didn't seem to go over well. Any suggestions?

I do the "Left Right Game" all the time. It is hilarious. You can find it in the files. Search games.

There are lots ogf game ideas on here if you search Games in the files I peosonal love the "Queen of the shoppers game" but only if you have a new group of people if the same girls have been to a couple of shos they are gonna kill everyone else :D

Here's some of the game files I have. Best wishes in your new biz.

Attachments

• A whole bunch of games!.doc
    157 KB · Views: 1,781
  • Games for Home parties.pdf
    253 KB · Views: 1,488
  • Chocolate Candy Bar Quiz.doc
    27.5 KB · Views: 488
  • Candy Consulant hand out.doc
    53.5 KB · Views: 468