• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personal My Brother Is Turning 21.....In Iraq

In summary, Meghan is looking for people to send her a birthday card for her brother who is deployed. She has a list of people who she would like to send a card to.
thecougchef
hi all - my brother is turning 21 on the 19th & as ive said before - he is currently on his 1st tour of duty in iraq. i am going to mail out a big birthday box but i thought it would be neat if i could send him a flood of birthday cards. so my thought is - if any of you would be willing to purchase/make/write on a napkin a little birthday message for him, you can send it to me & i will forward it to him. i was a sophomore in college when he went into basic training & the girls from my sorority would send him letters every week. & chef success is sort of like my new sorority :D

pm me if you are interested & i will give you my address.

& i know there are others whose brothers & husbands are deployed right now too. i continue to pray for them every day...

Meghan - send me his address and when you want cards by. I'll have my daughter write one too - she loves doing that!

hi :D just bumping for the afternoon crowd.
thanks everyone for the overwhelming responses!

im looking for the edstrom family!

my brother just emailed me saying he got a card from the edstrom family but i didnt know whos last name that belonged to. :eek: he was excited because it was his first birthday card! i emailed him that it was "someone from my pampered chef family." thank you to whoever that was
smileyhug.gif

thecougchef said:
im looking for the edstrom family!