• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Men-Only Open House: Unique Packages, Food, and Fun for Guys!

In summary, a guy friend of mine suggested having a show just for guys, so she is going to try it. She is going to make up several "package deals" for them to choose from, including a grilling package that costs $100.50. She is also going to offer free gift wrapping for them. However, my husband said guys won't buy these packages, so she is going to help with the packaging and have the packages focused on practical items instead.
rancherswife
I'm new at this and am trying my best at getting good sales. A guy friend of mine suggested having a show just for guys, so I'm going to try it. I am going to make up several "package deals" for them to choose from. According to my husband, guys don't want to look at a catalog or watch you cook. So, I'm going to have the food cooked, lots of adult beverages, and then all they have to do is pick the one (or several) packages they want. AND--I'm going to offer free gift wrapping for them. They get to eat, shop and hang out with the guys in one place. But what's funny--the packages that I came up with--he said guys wouldn't buy them. He said guys just want practical. So my hubby helped with the packages and instead of being mostly for their wives or moms, they were stuff for the guys!!! Anyway, I'm going to make fliers and he will hand them out to realtors and builders and his friends. I am very excited. Tell me what you think....

try doing a search for Guys or Men or Man Show. You should come up with lots of ideas.

rancherswife said: