• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Who Wants to be My Accountability Partner in Sales?

Darcia and Cath,It's wonderful to see both of your enthusiasm and motivation for success as pampered chef consultants. Darcia, congratulations on your successful start and reaching your goal in just 90 days. I'm sure you will continue to excel in your career.Cath, I admire your baby steps approach and your excitement for the Pan-o-Rama. I wish you all the best in reaching your goal of 15K in career sales.It's great that you both are interested in partnering up as accountability partners. With your dedication and hard work, I have no doubt that you will achieve your goals. Good luck to both of you!
Darcia
I am a new consultant and want to have an accountability partner. I started off slow because of summer travel plans but I did manage to qualify with 1,943 in career sales (4 shows) in 90 days.

I am looking for someeone who wants to take FULL advantage of the fall/holiday selling season:

reach total career sales by of 15,000 by 12/31/07 (raise for 2008)
follow 3,2,1 - daily
out of box calls

I am a highly motivated person and very goal oriented.

I would like to communicate by phone once a week for ~ 15 minutes. We would review our weekly goals, discuss our accomplishments from the prior week, and pray for one another (Christian).

Let me know if you are interested. I would like to start the first week in September.

Darcia,
It's sounds like you're on the right track for success! Wish we could bottle up your enthusiasm and pass it around! I can tell you that I wish I were ready to take on your challenge--but right now, I'm taking baby steps. I am all excited about Pan-o-Rama--and hope it gets me closer to the 15K in career sales. Best of luck!

Cath,