• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Let's Hope This Is a Good Sign.....

that's awesome to hear though! Keep up the good work!That's a bummer Sandra!:( I haven't had many on my team submit stuff either. We're about halfway to $4000 and I really hope we make...
pamperedbecky
After having a crappy week and having an even crappier (sorry :yuck:) upcoming calendar, I have some good recruiting news to report. I already signed one in August. I got a message from another potential consultant who said she'll sign by the end of August - I've been talking to her for probably about 8 months about it and more frequently in the past two months. Yay!

I had a recruiting interview with a really cool person today who sounds like she's pretty sure she'll sign in the next couple weeks.:)

Then I got a HO lead who I just talked to today who seems pretty interested in the opportunity.

If these others pan out, that would be FOUR total for me in August! I have a couple other stragglers who I've talked to on and off for a couple months who could possibly sign, but aren't as determined to do it any time soon. Whew. My bookings may be terrible right now, but at least recruiting is something I have going for me.:D

So after having a crappy week (DH issues - grrrrrr :devil:), this is a pick-me-up I needed! I just had to tell someone who understands. Thanks for listening!:)

YAY Becky! That is FANTASTIC news! Congratulations!! How was your Vegas trip? Sorry I didnt' get to call you. My sis couldn't find tickets. Ugh!

That's so great to read! Four in one month would be so awesome!

Becky....we can do this! Let's go for FOUR OR MORE for August!!!!

Go Becky Go!!!!

yay Becky!

pampmomof3 said: