• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Am a New Consultant (Haven't Even Gotten My Kit Yet). I See so Many

In summary, the Pampered Chef starter kit includes a variety of kitchen tools and products, and consultants can earn money through direct and online sales, as well as hosting cooking parties. No specific cooking experience is required to be successful, and new consultants can book parties through personal connections and marketing efforts. There is a one-time fee for the starter kit, but no ongoing fees for being a consultant.
cookinwithjen
I am a new consultant (haven't even gotten my kit yet). I see so many posts on here about the "cruise".

First of all, congrats to all of you who earned your tirp. How exciting!

Does PC offer a trip each year? What do you do to earn the trip?

Yes, every year we have the chance to earn a trip. There are different levels and different locations.
These are this years incentive trips. You earn them based on sales, recruiting and promoting. TPC is the only way to travel! This will be my 3rd trip, and I can't wait.

With Level One you can now choose from an amazing collection of merchandise, like gifts for your family, products for your business, and even a little extra pampering for you!

At Level Two, you indulge in beautiful Miami Beach for four days.

With Level Three you can choose from two unforgettable escapes – Riviera Maya, Mexico, or Paris, France!

Earn Level Four, and you not only choose your premier escape destination, but you also stay for an additional day and enjoy a special event!

So cool! Thanks for sharing!

1. What comes in the Pampered Chef starter kit?