• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

HWC Fundraiser: Did We Get Notified of the Check Amount?

In summary, the HWC fundraiser recipient was not notified of the total amount they raised. They had to track the donations themselves. They would like to see more pink items in the regular line, as well as sets of 2.
pckrissy
This may sound silly, but I've never done one before.
Do we get notified of how much the check was for with our HWC fundraiser?
I did one so the donation would go directly to ACS and the % would be higher..I am assuming it was for about $100 and then $1 for each product would bring the total to around $175....
Does anyone from HO let us know the total? Or do I just figure it out on my own based on my sales and total of items sold?

I think you just have to figure it out. You may be able to contact HO to find out. I did one last year and thought it was cruddy that we weren't notified.

That is one icky thing - we have to track HWC ourselves. I try to keep track of the items as I submit shows. Don't forget to add any of your samples (earned or purchased) and pins - they count, too!

Thanks~ it would be nice to know...I just like to be re-assured.

Our HWC pins count? I bought bunches of them cuz I am giving them to my fundraiser customers if they purchased 2 or more of the pink items...I wish we could run a report for HWC...would HO know what I earned if I called them?

They might, but it might depend on who you spoke to.In past years, the pins counted, and I vaguely remember that they were going to this year again ($1 per pack). Plus, you can count your purchased samples, and earned samples, including $1 for the apron. (if earned)