• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How to Track Contact Information and Expenses for Booths and Special Events?

In summary, the conversation revolves around how to organize and track information for booths and special events. The original poster suggests using a form in a binder to easily refer back to expenses, flyers, and notes for future events. The other members express gratitude and share their own tips for staying organized. They also discuss what is needed for a booth at a vendor show and suggest searching for more information on the topic.
cookingwithjennifer@gmail
Hi!

I haven't posted much yet, but I have sure gotten so much from all the experience and tips offered by all of you so I wanted to jump in. I am fairly new at this so I certainly don't have much experience but I can share what is working for me.

I have been doing some booths and special events and wanted to be able to track my contact information and expenses easily. I created this form that I am pasting to a large envelope and keeping in a binder. This way I can quickly refer back to any event and see expenses, flyers, notes or tips for next time (if it is even worth it) as well as track follow up I need to take care of.

Hope it helps!

Jennifer

Attachments

• event summary.doc
    50 KB · Views: 421
Jennifer,
Oh my gosh, you've ALREADY helped me a ton! Thank you! I've been doing a lot of booths lately and this is a perfect way to keep things organized!! I'm constantly on a quest to be more organized and it's things like this that really help me. If you have anything else similar, feel free to post it!

Welcome to the boards! I love your plan on organizing your booth/vendor events, so thanks so much for sharing. I already feel like I'll be more organized once I set up that binder. Thanks.:D