• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can Guest Speakers Enhance Your Professional Meetings?

2 hours each way. My husband was in the military so we moved around a lot and finally settled down in Peoria. I took some classes at Lewis and Clark Community College and then transferred to SIUE. I got my B.S. in Elementary Education. It was a long process, but it was worth it because now I am a certified elementary teacher.I got an Associates Degree from Boise State University in Elementary Education. I then transferred to the University of Idaho where I got my B.S. in Elementary Education. I then got my Master's Degree from the University of Idaho in Elementary Education. I have been a certified elementary teacher for 7 years.
DebPC
Staff member
Guest Speakers at Your MeetingsThis is another way to keep things fresh at your meetings. Ask another director at your level if they'll come speak and demo at your meeting if you do the same for them. Or if you don't do your meetings with your upline director ask them to come and present a topic or do a demo.

We had a speaker recently (husband of a consultant) who gave tax info. He's a tax preparer.

Where did you go for high education and overall was it worth it?

I started at Texas Tech, moved to Southern Utah University after meeting hubby online (see marriage proposal thread), also attended Dixie College to get my Associates and finished at Boise State University. It was a very expensive paper, but I have used it in my personal business. I have a BS in Secondary Education, Theatre. Education and performing!