• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Housewarming Show Ideas & Suggestions for New Consultants

In summary, a new consultant offers a show for a housewarming party, which encourages guests to buy from the host and not bring outside gifts. The show can help couples to get everything on their wish list, plus some great extras.
Bren706
Gold Member
Has anyone done a show for a housewarming before? Any ideas, suggestions? I am a new consultant (Feb 8th was my first show) and have had a couple customers inquiring?

Its a great idea! That's pretty much what I did... lots of people will come because they want to see the house and meet neighbors. I just told people come out, have fun and do a little shopping if you want. I had a $900 show!

My housewarming shows really aren't any different than a regular show. I leave time for everyone to get a tour of the place and then throughout the show talk about how the host will be filling her new cabinets with the PC tools she'll be getting for free.

I agree w/ the above posts, just did one for my neighbor and she scored over $200 in free products!

pamperedalf said:
I agree w/ the above posts, just did one for my neighbor and she scored over $200 in free products!

Now that's a great show, Amanda!

Great idea
Bren706 said:
Has anyone done a show for a housewarming before? Any ideas, suggestions? I am a new consultant (Feb 8th was my first show) and have had a couple customers inquiring?

I have done this for newlyweds and for a couple who just bought a new house also. It's great!