• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Host a Memorable House Warming Party with an Online Wish List | Tips and Tricks

If they don't feel comfortable giving out credit card info, you could always have them place the order and then send an email letting them know how to get the purchase receipt.
gothim0802
So... I have a host wanting to have a house warming party. She also wants to be set up online so her out of state friends and relatives can order.

Next... how do I go about getting her set up online where they can view her wish list. Can I do it as a regular show and there is a way they can see it or do I enter it under bridal?

I think it has to be done as a bridal show so they can view the list. Not sure, I'm still a newbie....

I love that we can do the online ordering !!!!

To keep it simple and have her get the full hostess benefits rather than short by $15,
if it were a bridal registry, consider this. Have her make her list and give it to you
with her e-mail list. Then you could send out the e-vites for her with the list
attached. If you have her set up as a hostess on your website, they can order
through her party, and you will be notified and be able to enter the order with her
party. If by chance it got placed through her "bridal registry" she would not be
able to include it in her party. It would be a separate deal, as far as I know.

Ahhh I got it. That sounds cool. Ill let her know. She is super excited about it.

I often wondered how to do registry for things other than a bridal registry. Thanks for the input!!

Grandmarita said:
To keep it simple and have her get the full hostess benefits rather than short by $15,
if it were a bridal registry, consider this. Have her make her list and give it to you
with her e-mail list. Then you could send out the e-vites for her with the list