• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

HO Tour - Where's Everyone Staying?

:)I am on tour #1 (Monday at 8am). Yes, you can hang out with me if you would like. this is my first time going to conference. I'm from belleville, il
crystalscookingnow
Gold Member
For those that are doing the HO tour, what one did everyone sign up for?

On a side note.... Where's everyone staying? I'm at the Palmer House Hilton. Just my director & me, in a room w/2 bathrooms! Smart lady she is!

Will I be able to find some of you to hang out with while she's busy doing director stuff?

Can you tell I'm so excited about conference?

:)

Hey Crystal,

I signed up for HO tour #3 - that way I can just have my husband pick me up at the home office instead of taking the train home. I'm going to Chicago from Geneva with Pampered Becky and staying at the Palmer House Hilton as well. Looking forward to it a lot too as it will be my first one! Hope to see you there!

Gina Miller

I'm not on a tour, did one last year....I am at the Palmer too though;) Maybe I'll run into you gals there! Only 20 days left:D

I am in the 2nd tour (Monday at 8am). Does anyone know where we leave from and at what time? My husband is driving me to the city in the morning and I don't want to miss the bus!

They all leave from McCormick Place. You have to register/check in for conference before you go, so allow time for that. Registration opens at 6:30 a.m.

Crystal, where in Illinois are you from. I live in the Chicago suburbs now, but originally I am from Decatur. I have a recruit in Decatur also. I am on tour #3, I think I will have hubby pick me up also, never even thought of that- I live just 3 miles from HO- DUH!!!!!