• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Hi Girls, I Am Fairly New to Being a Director, I Just Walked at

In summary, the Brenda k, Independent Director gave new consultants a Kit Kat candy bar and a calculator along with a $1000 show pin and a $1000 show charm. For recruiting, she gives new consultants a brief case and congratulates them for growing their team. Monthly meeting attendance is rewarded with a special prize, and Director recognition includes a red apron and a Director pin. National conference attendance has many rewards, but the main one is that the attendee will receive a copy of Brenda's book "The Director's Survival Guide." There are also Doris dollars for personal bets, high show sales, and monthly sales. For those who complete all the Table Talk teleclasses, they receive a TPC license place hold.
Brenda K.
Gold Member
HI girls, I am fairly new to being a Director, I just walked at Leadership. Would you please email me or post your recognition for your cluster. For example, what they earn if they recruit, have a $1000 show etc. I was hoping someone would already have something they give their consultants at the beginning of the year, what they can earn from you if they complete certain things. Thank you for all the anticipate help!

Brenda k, Independent Director
:)

Congratulations Brenda! I walked at Leadership as a new director as well.

For the New Consultant I give them a Kit Kat Candy bar for the kit that they will be recieving and a calculator ($1 from Walmart ) for all the money they will be making.

$1000 show- I give them a $1000 pin that you can by from SWJ
www.swjsouthwest.com