• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Being New at Pampered Chef, I Am Finally Ready to Get Business Cards. I Was

like 50% off everything in the store.I haven't used Vista Prints, but I've heard great things about them. I just ordered my business cards from Vista Prints and I am quite happy with them.
Carissidy
Being new at PC, I am finally ready to get business cards. I was reading the "Merrill Mishap" thread and now I am completely confused:confused: ... I know this is probably a loaded question, but I am seriously curious to hear feedback on where to order them from...:( Please somebody help me!!!LOL I would like to have them before Sept 14th. Another question would be, are there any companies that seem to be quicker than others? (I know, I know probably a stupid question but like I said I am fairly new at this and am unfamiliar with these companies) TIA

Personally, I want cards that are as professional as possible. I ordered mine from Merrill and I love them.I don't know about getting them by the 14th... they aren't too terrible quick unfortunately.

My director has Merrill cards and they look great! I'll show you sometime! My shipment from Merrill came fairly quickly!
(You better get that TIA checked ;) j/k)

While I disagree with many of Merrill's business practices and customer services attitudes, they do have very nice cards and I will continue to order at least my business cards from them.

If you need something quick, you can still order the blank biz cards from Nancy's for two more days and then print them yourself.