• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Hi All! I Am a Fairly New Consultant, I Was Wondering About the

In summary, a consultant is a professional who provides expert advice and guidance to individuals or organizations in a specific field or industry. Their responsibilities include analyzing data, conducting research, developing strategies, implementing solutions, and providing recommendations. The necessary skills for success as a consultant include technical knowledge, problem-solving abilities, communication skills, and business acumen. To become a consultant, one typically needs a combination of education and experience, along with certifications and networking. The benefits of being a consultant include flexibility, diverse projects, potential for higher earnings, and continuous learning and growth.
fosterrml
Hi all! I am a fairly new consultant, I was wondering about the website, when I called HQ a while back about people ordering online, I want to say that they told me I needed 1000 in sales before people could order off my website. Does anyone know if that is 1000 a year? If i was inactive, and put my 200 back in, do I have to start all over??????????

THANKS!!!
Rebecca

I think you just need to be a qualified, active consultant. I only just qualified the end of last month and just started using the website myself. Wish I could help you more.

so is "qualified" with your shows done, or just 1000?

I got this from CC:

New Consultants become “qualified” by submitting $1,250 in personal commissionable sales or 4 Shows

So I think once you become active again then individual orders and the wedding registry should be possible on your site. Until then your shows can order through the website.