• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Help! Gluten & Dairy Free Request...

In summary, Tammy from SC has recently had a request for a gluten and dairy free cooking show. Anybody out there have any suggestions? Tammy has no experience with gluten/dairy free cooking, so she's looking for help on the Chef Success boards. There are threads about gluten free cooking and dairy free cooking on the Chef Success site, and Tammy can search for recipes using the "site:chefsuccess.com" search feature. Tammy's first show went well, and she plans to make the Chicken Fajita pizza tonight using gluten free pasta and a gluten free crust. There are a few small problems that may come up - like cheese - but Tammy is confident she can handle them. Elizabeth Hasselbeck has a new
4RTWINS
Hello,
My name is Tammy and I am a consultant in SC. I have recently had a host request a gluten and dairy free cooking show. Anybody out there have any suggestions? I have only been in the business for a year and have no experience with gluten/dairy free cooking. Also, is there somewhere else on this site that I should have posted this??
Thanks in advance!:)

Check out the threads at the bottom, under "Similar Threads". Also, the search feature on the boards isn't the best, but you can go to Google, and tack "site:chefsuccess.com" to the end of your search terms, and it'll search for things on this site.