• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Help! $200 Pampered Chef Dollars

In summary, one should order products, supplies, and kit enhancement in that order to get the most out of their PC$.
CyndiWilliams
I need help!

I have $200 PC Dollars, and don't know what to do with them. ;-)

Should I order products? supplies? and what is kit enhancement?

Any advice for a newbie? What would you recommend to a new consultant to best enhance their long-term business success?

(by the way, I have a LOT of PC from before becoming a consultant, but don't have all the cookware)

Thanks a million!
Cyndi

If it were me I would get a Sample Package of the new Fall Products or get items I need from the Supply Order Form.

It depends on your needs right now. I have been doing this for 3 1/2 months and I find having the higher priced products to make the newest recipes is also important.

Hope this helps you.

CyndiWilliams said:
Should I order products? supplies? and what is kit enhancement?

Any advice for a newbie? What would you recommend to a new consultant to best enhance their long-term business success?

(by the way, I have a LOT of PC from before becoming a consultant, but don't have all the cookware)

Thanks a million!
Cyndi

Kit Enhancement is a special opportunity in your 4th month (it'll be indicated on your welcome letter). You can purchase items from the catalog at 40% off. It's a good way to maximize your PC$.

Since Fall samples are currently available, that would be another way to maximize them - samples are 50% off.

If it were me I would get any Fall Samples I wanted and save the rest for Kit Enhancement.

Congratulations!

I would order new fall products I just finished off using mine that way.

Just my two cents...don't order any products unless YOU will use them in your kitchen!