• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pampered Chef Dollars Deposit Timing Question...

In summary, the representative said that PC Dollars are deposited twice a month just as commission checks are paid, and that there is no set policy for how they are deposited.
VAGirlChef
As a newbie, I have a question about the deposit of PC Dollars. I called the Solution Center, and, for the second time since I started this venture, I have gotten an answer that I suspect the representative is unclear about himself (have had a couple of very concise answers the other two times I've called, though!).

Here is my question: Is there a standard amount of time after which I submit a show (one which qualifies me for a PC Dollars award) that the PC Dollars are deposited into my PCD account?

The first show I submitted qualified me for a PC Dollar award and the PC Dollars were deposited the next day. I guessed that they were deposited once the customers' credit card payments were authorized and that the deposit was not dependent on shipping since the show order didn't actually ship out until five days after submission. I recently submitted three more shows that would qualify me for more PC Dollars, but I am waiting on their deposit. I called the Solution Center and confirmed that the shows were received, the credit cards have been authorized, and the orders have been sent to the warehouse to be filled and could even be shipped today.

In answer to the original question I just posed above, the representative gave me all four of these possible explanations, all within one conversation:

1. I won't be getting as many PC Dollars as I was expecting (had nothing to do with what I was asking, but it did give me a chance to explain to him the new consultant bonus rewards program).