• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

When Will I Get My Pampered Chef $$???

In summary, it seems like there is a problem with PC$ showing up in consultant corner and they are working on it.
jenne
I have a quick question I'm hoping someone can answer for me. I thought that PC dollars were deposited into our account as soon as we earn them. I am a new consultant in my first 30 days, I have submitted over 1250 in sales as of Oct. 10, all orders have shipped, but I have not gotten any PC$ yet. How long does it take? I really need to order business cards and was hoping to use those $$ toward that, and I need them before Nov. 3 for a craft fair! If any of you can help, I'd appreciate it.

I have been in contact with HO about the same question. He said there was some sort of problem and they have to resubmit a whole bunch of information. I was told that hopefully by the morning it would be rectified. I don't know if they need everybody with the same problem to call but you might want to let them know you are having the same problem. I not only didn't get PC$ my website wasn't updated to include registry. That part is fixed now, still waiting on the PC$ tho.HTH

jenne said:
I have a quick question I'm hoping someone can answer for me. I thought that PC dollars were deposited into our account as soon as we earn them. I am a new consultant in my first 30 days, I have submitted over 1250 in sales as of Oct. 10, all orders have shipped, but I have not gotten any PC$ yet. How long does it take? I really need to order business cards and was hoping to use those $$ toward that, and I need them before Nov. 3 for a craft fair! If any of you can help, I'd appreciate it.