• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Grilling Recipes for Newbie Cook: Easy & Affordable!

2 pounds chicken breasts1/2 cup raspberry jam1/4 cup apple cider vinegar1/4 teaspoon chili powder1/4 teaspoon ground cumin1/4 teaspoon salt1/4 teaspoon black pepper1/4 cup Habanero sauce1/4 cup olive oilPrep: Preheat grill to medium-high heat. Mix together raspberry jam, apple cider vinegar, chili powder, cumin, salt, and black pepper in a small bowl. Place chicken on the grill, making sure the chicken is coated in the raspberry mixture. Grill chicken for about 8-10 minutes per side or until cooked through. Drizzle olive oil over chicken during the last 2-
adnoel
I am fairly new to PC (I started in January). I've been asked to do my first show with a grilling theme. Does anyone have any great recipes that they love, are easy, and affordable? I don't have the grilling recipe book yet, but plan to add it to my kit building order I'll be placing in the next day or two!

Thanks!

Italian Grilled Pizza - it's always a smash hit! Just go to the files section and type in Italian, the recipe is right there!

Grilled Chicken Fajitas is great too and simple!!!
2 pound chicken breasts
20 flour tortillas
2 large onions
2 peppers - red or yellow or orange work best
2 cups Shredded cheddar cheese
8 ounces sour cream
1 cup salsa (you can make homemade with the Salad chopper!)
Chipotle Rub
Prep: Wrap 10 tortillas in foil then wrap the other 10 in another piece.
Slice two large onions about 1/4" thick. seed and slice two peppers about 1/4" thick as well. Toss both in oil in a bowl adding a pinch of salt. Set aside.
Take 2 pounds chicken breast, oil slightly and dust with our Chipotle Rub. I use about two tablespoons but I like it mild.