• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Good Friday Sips N Dips: What Should Lisa Do?

In summary, for the Sips N Dips Show on Good Friday, it is recommended to focus on easy and delicious appetizers and dips that can be made with our products. Some ideas include Mini Bacon and Cheese Quiches and Spinach and Artichoke Dip. For drinks, offer a non-alcoholic option and a signature cocktail using our products. Also, don't forget to offer infused water. These suggestions will help make the show a success.
Lisa/ChefBear
Gold Member
I've just been asked to do a Sips N Dips Show on Good Friday (which I've never done a show on before) so what do you suggest I do.

I'm not sure what to do or make and then what drink(s) do you do or offer??

Thanks,

Lisa

I have done a sip and dip and the host had cosmos, margaritas, wine served and she chose the host artichoke dip and the 3 cheese walnut spread dip.

It's up to your host really.

Something seafoody or cheesey for Good Friday? The SW Seasoning Mix makes a KILLER dip! The Hot Pizza Dip...Touchdown Taco Dip...artichoke dip...on and on and on...pick like 3 that you want to make and let the host choose from there!

speedychef said:
Something seafoody or cheesey for Good Friday? The SW Seasoning Mix makes a KILLER dip! The Hot Pizza Dip...Touchdown Taco Dip...artichoke dip...on and on and on...pick like 3 that you want to make and let the host choose from there!
Those are good for the food, and then when I did mine, I made the trifle bowl in to a large margarita glass....rimmed with course salt, and served with a ladle! And then do an N/A ****tail in the quick-stir pitcher, or if it is frozen, in the carafe!