• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Fall Recipe Ideas for New Consultants: Deep Covered Baker & Fluted Pan

In summary, the Season's Best kit has a few recipes that you can use it with. There are also some older recipes that you can find on CC.
stacyworsham
I am still a fairly new consultant and I am working from the new consultant kit mostly! I also have the deep covered baker and the fluted pan!! I really need some new recipes to try for my fall shows!! Can anybody give me any ideas using the products I have?? :chef:

The last 2 recipes in each section (appetizer, main dish, dessert) of the Season's Best are recipes that you can make using your kit products.You can also go onto CC and search older SB's.

I highly recommend the microwave cake in the fluted stone where you do cherry pie filling on the bottom devil's food cake batter on top (follow directions on box) and microwave 14 minutes, then turn it over and the pie filling drizzles down the sides. Its a great presentation of an easy but delicious and impressive dessert. And it sells the fluted stone!

If you do a recipe search on CC and search by Deep Covered Baker or Fluted....lots of recipes will pop up. I'll list a couple of suggestions, but sorry if I don't name it correctly! lol

I like doing a pumpkin spice cake in my fluted pan...use a powdered sugar icing or just the powdered sugar.

I also like the pineapple upside down cake in the fluted pan.

For the deep covered baker...how about:
Mexican Chicken Lasagna
White Chicken Chili
Pork Tenderloin with the rub of your choice
Apple & Cherry Crisp
Cornbread Chili
Potato Chowder

For the Bar Pan:
Tomato and Basil squares
Ham & Cheese Brunch Squares
Clubhouse Chicken Squares
Pumpkin Pie a la Easy
Chicken or Turkey Braid

NewbyPChef said: