1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Facebook question

1. kcjodih

kcjodih Legacy Member Gold Member

I'm relatively new to FB so I'm obviously still learning however this one's got me baffled. Up until yesterday when I clicked on FB under my favorites it would bring me to my home page where it would show me any of my friends status changes, games they've played, if someone wrote on their wall etc.

Yesterday and today I'm only getting a couple of status changes and games people have played but when I clicked on my friends and then on 'everyone' it showed many that have had status changes in the last few hours - 24 hours. Is there something I"ve done to make me unable to see these changes on my homepage? How do I get it back? I don't want to just see a couple, I want to see all.

One had that she was very sad that her puppy died and I never even responded because it wasn't on my main page with the other status updates. There were a total of 8 of 13 changes that never appeared...

Apr 5, 2009
  2. tlag1986

tlag1986 Veteran Member Gold Member

I'm sorry Jodi I just don't know enough about FB. I like to blog with people, but I just am not savvy with it.

Apr 5, 2009
  3. etteluap70PC

etteluap70PC Legacy Member Gold Member

With the new changes it is really hard to change stuff. I hate the new format. Sory I cannot help.

Apr 5, 2009
  4. pcchefjane

pcchefjane Senior Member Gold Member

I'm newer than you are, Jodi! I don't understand it either. Sometimes all the changes show up and sometimes they don't!

Hope you are having a better day!

Apr 6, 2009
  5. candiejayne

candiejayne Veteran Member