• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Extra for Offer - Fall / Winter Catalogs

In summary, the new Consultant is taking a chance and trying to make some sales in the last few months of the year. He has more catalogs and paperwork than he needed, and is asking for opinions on using the Fall/Winter write in receipts starting in March. Some people think it might void a customer's warranty, while others think it is a good way to reduce waste.
pczd
I am just taking a chance here. I know the month is almost over but I am a new Consultant who started in November without much action in November and December. Of course, I bought the ultimate kit which now leaves me with more catalogs and paperwork than I needed.

Oh well -- Just wondering if any Canadian Consultants (in Ontario) have some big shows coming up next week and need any of the FW Catalogs or Receipts (I have both).

Thanks!!

Also, anybody have an opinion on using the Fall / Winter write in receipts starting March 1st. My director feels that it might void a customer's warranty on their product if I continue to use these up. I want to do what it right of course but I hate the thought of seeing them go to waste. I was thinking I could black out the Fall /Winter at the top of the form????

Anybody have any thoughts on this???

To be on the safe side, you could e-mail your question to HO. I have used my extra write in receipt forms for the times I have sold CASH & CARRY, of spare items I happen to have. They also come in handy for the person who gives you CASH at a party, and wants a receipt. You would still give them the computer receipt you print out, after entering their order on your computer.