• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Discover Local Craft Shows and Music Festivals - Your Ultimate Resource!

In summary, to add a link to your website on "Found a Great Website!", click on the "Submit a Link" button and fill out the form. There is no cost to submit a link and you are welcome to share your own website as well as others. Submitted links typically appear within 24 hours, but may take up to 48 hours during high submission periods. You can also edit or remove your submitted link by clicking on the corresponding buttons on the website.
armywyf
I am new to CS and to PC so I am not sure if anyone has posted this before but I found an excellent website today

Craft Shows, Music Festivals, Craft Fairs, Fine Art Fairs

They list all the local fairs/festivals in an area. You cant get much info other than date and location but you can google the name of the fair for more info. I have several emails out to see if I can get booths at some local fairs next month, especially Labor Day Weekend!

Just thought I would share....:chef:

Thanks for sharing. I don't have time to do any searching now, but I will tomorrow:)!

Thank you for sharing! I love it! I've had a hard time finding shows in my area so this should be very helpful.

Oh, thanks! There are several near me.

Thank you for posting this it's a great site~!

Awesome! Thank you!

This is a very interesting website. Thanks for sharing!

I agree with everyone else, it is an awesome website, thank you so much.:)

Thank you!!

What a great site! I just looked and there are 13 events this fall listed within 50 miles of my soon to be new home in Texas!! YAY! I have tried searching for events around there but certainly didn't find HALF the info as what is on this site! Thanks for sharing!!