• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Delicious Recipes for Your New Consultant Kit: 3 Ideas & More!

In summary, you can go to Consultant's Corner and click on recipe search. Then put the names of products you have (like Large Bar Pan; Mini muffin pan; other pieces you have already...) and recipes that call for those products will pop up.
pamperedmomto3
I'm just starting out in January and I'm looking for a few really great recipes that I can make using the items in the new consultant kit. Any ideas? I will only receive 3 recipes in the kit but I would prefer several to allow my hosts to choose. Thanks!

Do you have the current Season's Best cookbook? The last 2 recipes in each section are designed to use the starter kit.

You can go to Consultant's Corner and click on recipe search. Then put the names of products you have (like Large Bar Pan; Mini muffin pan; other pieces you have already...) and recipes that call for those products will pop up. I look for recipes that take less than 30 minutes start to finish and of course you will need to walk through them to be sure you have the products needed. It'll take you a little time but then you'll have lots of choices.

pamperedmomto3 said:
I'm just starting out in January and I'm looking for a few really great recipes that I can make using the items in the new consultant kit. Any ideas? I will only receive 3 recipes in the kit but I would prefer several to allow my hosts to choose. Thanks!