• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Returning Consultant - a Little Overwhelmed!

In summary, as a returning consultant, it is normal to feel overwhelmed. To manage your workload, prioritize tasks and ask for help from team leaders and fellow consultants. Time management is key, so set aside specific blocks of time and prioritize tasks. Staying organized is crucial, use a planner or digital calendar, create a filing system, and stay on top of inventory and orders. To get back into the swing of things, reconnect with customers, attend events, and set realistic goals. There is support available, communicate with team leaders and attend training events and utilize online resources. Remember, you are not alone and there are people willing to help you succeed.
pampchef.angel
I am a returning consultant who is trying to catch up on all the things that are new since I was a last a consultant earlier this year. Things have changed! :) I'm waiting for my kit to come and waiting to see the new catalogs. Seeing the new products and being "out of the loop" was all it took for me to finally decide to come back.

In trying to get everything prepared to start doing my shows, I am curious as to what recipes you guys are currently doing/offering for your fall shows?

I've just started making the 3 Minute Onion Dip and Red Velvet Lava Cake in the DCB. First show with these is tomorrow night.

DebPC said:
I've just started making the 3 Minute Onion Dip and Red Velvet Lava Cake in the DCB. First show with these is tomorrow night.
Recipe for the Red Velvet Lava Cake ???

1. What can I do if I feel overwhelmed as a returning consultant?