• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Create a Stunning Flyer: Tips for Adding Product Images with Ease

In summary, to add pictures to your flyer, you can either use a template or create your own layout and insert the pictures yourself. Simply upload the pictures from your computer files and resize and move them as desired. Remember to also add other design elements to make your flyer visually appealing.
LCOLACHICO
I would like to create my own flyer but what I can not seem to figure out is how to add the pc products pics to my flyer.. any help would be so fantastic ! :)
I am new at this sort of thing and I am loving all of yours... thanks

the best way to get pics that look good is to peruse the online catalog. when you want to copy a pic right click on it, click save picture as and save it to your computer. then you can use it in documents.

FYI... Technically we need to be careful doing this. Check your POP to be sure.