• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Coupon Train: Join the Regional Coupon Swap for Savings

and then going back to Alaska.I am in!I will try to join in on the next run. I'm in TX and have been clipping coupons for a few years now!I'm in too!I have been clipping coupons for 2 years now!
akrebecca
Silver Member
I was reading on another thread of other fellow cheffers who use coupons & shop sales. I also use grocerygame.com and have tried joining or creating a coupon train but no one seems interested in a rider from Alaska.

So, you might be asking "What is a Coupon Train?" One person, the conductor, starts by sending a envelope of coupons to another person. The second person then takes out what he/she can use, puts in coupons they can't and sends it onward to another person. This continues thru the list of riders until it is sent back to the conductor. The conductor, in addition putting in & taking out, also pulls the expired coupons. The expireds can be sent to the overseas military.

Basically, it is a regional or nationwide coupon swap. There are responsibilities & expectations for riders. Fast turnaround on the mailings being the main one.

If anyone is interested, let me know.

I'm a clipper will give it a try...

I would be interested.

i probably would be interested to............

My husband does the couponing thing, so I'd like to join aboard.

I would be interested in joining..
Team Leader - Michigan

I'm interested.

Count me in.

I'll try it too!!

Cool! If you all would pm me your mailing addresses, I will work out the best route & get it going!

I am most definately interested. I belong to a coupon club thru yahoo and love it. I have tons of coupons to swap. Please add me to the train. My email address is [email protected]

Deb.