• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Conference Dress Code and Schedule: What to Expect at Your First Event

In summary, "Tell Me All About It!!!" is a new line of high-quality, durable cookware and kitchen tools from Pampered Chef. It is designed to make cooking and meal preparation easier and more enjoyable. The line stands out from other Pampered Chef products with its focus on elevating the cooking experience and its use of premium materials and innovative features. Some popular products in the line include the Quick Cooker, Mix 'N Chop, and Rockcrok. All "Tell Me All About It!!!" products are easy to clean, with many being dishwasher safe. They can be purchased online through the Pampered Chef website or through a consultant or cooking demonstration.
schel
Ok,
It's my first time at Conference coming up and I was told that dress is business casual during the day. What happens at night? What kind of dress?
Anyone know a typical schedule?
Thanks Schel

The only night that is a little bit more dressey is for the Executive Director Banquets, some get really formal, but I just wear a nice dress...something that I would wear to a really nice dinner out with my husband. The other nights are the same, business causal.

We had a beach party at our Executive Dinner last year. . .nice slacks or dress for that dinner are fine. Ask your upline. . .just in case it is a formal group.

I would be curious about a schedule as well... Or at least were to find out.

AJPratt said:
I would be curious about a schedule as well... Or at least were to find out.

There's an agenda on CC, just click on Nat. Conf...then you can click on each day & it tells you when everything's going on.