• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Chocolate Bliss - What Recipes?

I love when folks remark "wow, that's chocolatey, don't think I can eat too many of those" and then proceed to scarf 'em down. *giggle* "oh, just one more... THESE are REALLY GOOD!"... that using the chocolate covered strawberry trifle recipe is even better! I've also made the brownies with the chocolate chips in them and they're quite good, too. That sounds like a good plan! I'll try that recipe.
Leslie0831
I am holding my first Chocolate Bliss show and was wondering what recipes others have done for this show - what has been successful? I am a new consultant, so I am limited to the starter kit. Thanks.

Go with the warm nutty caramel brownies - they are awesome! And they go in the bar pan which came in your kit - I don't think you need anything but stuff you already have.

They are delicious and even if at first people balk that you are doing "just" brownies - they don't know what kind of treat they are in for!

Good luck with your show!

I'm doing the Molten Chocolate Mini Cakes and they are DIVINE. I've sold a ton of Silicone Floral Baking Pans, lg. scoops, etc! (I've even sold a bunch of Trifle Bowls from the catalog - didn't even need to bring it to sell it!) :)

Go for the Nutty Brownies!! They are awesome!! I took them to work the other day, and I had 10 people want the recipe!! It is amazing what a little more chocolate and some brown sugar can do!!!

Good Luck!!:D

cathyskitchen said:
I'm doing the Molten Chocolate Mini Cakes and they are DIVINE. I've sold a ton of Silicone Floral Baking Pans, lg. scoops, etc! (I've even sold a bunch of Trifle Bowls from the catalog - didn't even need to bring it to sell it!) :)