• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Catalogue Order Form: Where to Get Your Copy

R
RosemaryCInserra
Hi all, I have a question, where can I get a copy of catalogue order form?

You mean an outside order form? There should be one on Consultant's Corner, in the grid with the monthly specials.

I tried there but I can't find it. I am sorry to sound like an idiot but I am new to this.

When you are on the home page for consultants corner - you should see on the right hand side of your screen a box that says "frequently visited links" Look on there for outside order form, and click on that.

You can also click on download center - (the last red tab on the top of the screen) and then look under Managing Your Business for outside order forms.

Thank you so much for your help!! Found it!!

1. What is a catalogue order form?

A catalogue order form is a document used to request and purchase items from a catalogue. It typically includes information such as the product name, quantity, and price, as well as the customer's contact and shipping information.

2. Where can I find a catalogue order form?

Catalogue order forms can be found on the websites of companies that offer catalogues, in physical catalogues, or at their physical store locations. Some companies may also provide a downloadable version of the form on their website.

3. Do I need to fill out a catalogue order form to purchase items from a catalogue?

Not necessarily. Some companies may allow customers to purchase items directly from their website without filling out a catalogue order form. However, if you prefer to pay by mail or phone, then filling out a form may be necessary.

4. Can I customize a catalogue order form?