• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can I Purchase Gift Certificates in Canada from PC Canada?

In summary, you can purchase a Pampered Chef gift certificate in Canada by visiting their website or contacting a local consultant. The gift certificates can be used at any Pampered Chef location in Canada for online or in-person purchases. To redeem a gift certificate, simply enter the code at checkout for online purchases or present it to a consultant for in-person purchases. Only one gift certificate can be used per purchase, but you can pay the remaining balance with another form of payment. Pampered Chef gift certificates do not expire, but it is recommended to use them within a reasonable amount of time for the best selection of products.
Miguel
Hello! Being a newbie, I found something out last night that I thought I'd share. PC Canada does NOT have gift certificates. A customer asked me last night so I called HO and asked and got the official answer. Too bad!!:(

Make your own. :) That's what I do.

Marg said:
Make your own. :) That's what I do.

Hi Marg,
Have not seen you for awhile. Just wanted to know how the newest Munchkin is doing???:D

I make mine as well. The GC would only be redeemable through me. There are some great GC files here. Just type in gift certificates in the search.

Hey Ginger!
Thanks for asking. He's great - growing like a weed. I cannot believe that he is four months old already!
I signed another recruit yesterday - that's four! Unfortunately 3 are inactive...sigh...but only one more to get back to FD status and go to Leadership in Calgary!

Marg said:
Hey Ginger!
Thanks for asking. He's great - growing like a weed. I cannot believe that he is four months old already!