• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Should I Handle Out-of-Season Catalogs for My January Parties?

In summary, it is okay to have Fall catalogs in January and it is best to use the Winter ones first before using the Fall ones. Also, you can order the free trivet with each supply order, but it may be limited to once a year.
slapsappyhappy
Silver Member
I am a brand new consultant and I ordered the business building kit on January 5. It came today but it has all Fall catalogs.

Will having the Fall catalog in January affect my sales/host attitude?

Should I offer an excuse why I have fall catalogs in winter?

I have a lot of January parties lined up so should I use the Fall ones first or use the winter until I run out and then use the fall? I have 50 winter from the quick start kit and 50 fall from the business building kit.

Also can you order the free trivet every time you place a supply order or do they only let you do it one time?

Thanks! :chef:

Don't worry about the catalogs. Use them in any order you choose. The products and prices are the same - just a few pictures, where some things are in the catalog and recipes are changed. They ran out of winter catalogs.

You can order the trivet any time with a supply order but only once each year (free).