• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boosting Bookings: How I Overcame My Struggle and Booked 4 Shows in 8 Months!

In summary, the speaker has been a consultant for a year and a half and has had difficulty expanding their business beyond their group of friends. However, at a recent cooking show, all four attendees booked a show for February, which is a great success as they did not know any of them. The speaker attributes their success to using a booking slide and promoting the February host special. They also plan to reach out to the attendees' friends for future bookings. Other speakers in the conversation express their own success using the booking slide and congratulate the speaker on their progress.
TiffanyK
I have been a consultant for about a year and a half. I have had the hardest time getting out of my group of friends. Today was my first cooking show in 8 months. I told myself I was going to be better this year and really concentrate on my business. Well at my show today there was only 4 people. But ALL 4 of those people booked a show for Feb. This is great because I don't know any of them and it is getting me out of my circle of friends. I just wanted to share!:D

That is great..wow..how did you get them ALL to book a show??

That is great , now really work with all of them , see ahead of time any of there friends want to book a show for the Spring/ Summer ( new catalog ect )
you can get them on your calender befor there show.
Good luck this year

chefheidi2003 said:
That is great..wow..how did you get them ALL to book a show??