• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Daycare's Funds with a Pampered Chef Fundraiser - Learn How!

In summary, the conversation discusses the idea of using Pampered Chef as a fundraiser for a daycare business. The speaker shares their plan for promoting the fundraiser, such as making flyers, hosting a "kick off" event, and utilizing social media. They also mention the importance of providing clear information and getting as many people involved as possible. Other suggestions are given, such as offering a raffle or utilizing the consultant's website for online orders. The conversation ends with the speaker sharing their own experience with a previous fundraiser.
Citchen Couture
Good Morning,

I am a recent PC Consultant. Although I started out so hyped, business has not taken off as I had expected :( Everyone seems to be strapped for cash due to the downward economic trend.

I own and operate my own daycare business and every fall I hold a fundraiser to help raise $$ for new toys, supplies, etc.

So . . . this year it seems only natural that my fundraiser be Pampered Chef. I can't seem to locate in the policy guide the information and rules for fundraisers. Can someone tell me where I would be able to find out how I should go about starting this fundraiser? I'd like to hold it next month (September). I usually sell Joe Corbi's Pizza and I do really well with them. I hope I do as well with PC.

I would make flyers giving out all the information, mini catalogs and order forms.
I would also have a "kick off" for everyone to see the products and have a sample of some recipes. Make sure you have a specific start and finish date.