• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Book Parties with Friends: An Intro to Asking on Facebook

In summary, you can PM your Facebook friends to ask if they would like to book a party from you. You can also email them to ask if they would like to book a show. If you are close to your goal for a party or show, you can post about it on Facebook.
pngentil
Gold Member
How do you ask people on facebook to book shows from you? Is there a script that can be sent to all your friends? I have never done this before. Can I ask my friends on facebook if they would like to book a party from me?

Last edited:
Re: Facebook
pngentil said:
How do you ask people on facebook to book shows from you? Is there a script that can be sent to all your friends? I have never done this before. Can I ask my friends on facebook if they would like to book a party from me?

To be safe I would PM them, because we can get in trouble putting it in public...HTH

Re: FacebookSadly, we aren't allowed to mention The Pampered Chef on any public site. Even Facebook with a friends only status is a no no. What you CAN say, though:

I'm so excited! Just started my own business!!

When your friends ask you what you're doing, you can then email them individually and let them know how they can help by booking a show and they get FREE products as a thank you. Be sure to reply on your Facebook saying you sent an email, so that others will ask for an email too.

Have Fun!

Re: FacebookWhoops.....just realized you did not just start your biz! LOL

How about.....really hoping to win a trip....and YOU can help me!